Today our lifestyle is changing and this affects family relationships. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, lifestyle and connection have close relationships in our life. Our style of life is improving and this impacts household bonds. In my opinion, there are more drawbacks than benefits. To begin with, it is evident that they might lose the important person. This means that the family is the most essential people in our life because if they have a problem, the parents and siblings always help them. For example, when the children face unemployment, they tend to rely on their parents. Householders always wait and pleasure to their coming back. In addition, they might throw away the place in which they can receive satisfaction and a safe place because of less conversation. In recent, people spend time going out with their friends. As for this, they are likely to conflict with their family. Furthermore, it might lead to lessen in the birth rate. This is because children do not desire to have their household. In particular, they have the experience to have a meal alone in their childhood because their parents go to work and they do not have a good memory about family. On the other hand, there is no doubt that they can make a lot of friends and money instead of losing family relationships. There are also essential things in our life. For instance, if they do not have enough friends and budgets, they cannot go everywhere they want. To sum up, because of changing our habits, the family connection has a lot of impacts such as losing good communicators, their most safety area and prediction of decrease born rates.