Task 2: Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A big consideration of many parents about their children's education have started since theirs were able to walk. Is it necessity for parents to bring their children to school when they are at five years old? Or there are no apparent differences from giving their children education at their seven. These questions are still rusk in some parents ' mind. Some believe that to start their children learning since they are very young as it may help them fast learn and socialise while the children that start their formal school learning at elementary degree may gain more family time and close. In my experience, the parents best choice depends on how much time they have to take care of their children. On one hand, parents who don't have much have to stay with their children all day are more likely to bring their children to a school at their very early age in order to help them learn things fast and have friends. Teachers will teach them languages, basic of life, and how to socialise which the parents may not know how to teach them correctly. For example, when I was at kidergarden, I learnt how to read and write alphabets. Thus, it is much easier for parents to bring their children school than teach them things by themselves. On the other hand, parents who want their children begin their school learning at seven years old because they require to share time with their children and teach them how to live by themselves. They believe that the most important period to give a child the sense of warm and close family is when they are young. For instance, the children can feel how much love their parents give to them as they teach them how to live. Therefore, children that start their school later may have much closer relationship with their family. All in all, some families send their children to school at very early age since they believe teachers and friends will fasten them to learn and socialise whereas some families want to spend their time and teach them basic of life for better relationship. Finally, each family has different conditions in giving their children's education, so to choose the best suitable one to your children is the best choice.