Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The idea of youngsters should be required to do gratis society activity in their leisure time has been a controversial issue for recent years for people and experts. I firmly believe that this idea can be beneficial for teenagers and the community. The upside and downside aspects of this notion will be discussed at length in the following paragraphs. In today's generation, every youngster has to learn behavioural guidelines to get how to face and deal with personal and social challenges. Participating in group works and doing gratis activities can help teenagers release family dependence. as a result, they get to socialize with another. For instance, partnership in collect the rubbish from nature such as park and forest with students in their free time that execute in many schools of different countries. As a result, they get the rule of co-working and learn how to protect the earth and the environment. Also, charity works, for example, assist needy families in any way can train teenagers with kind personalities. So these unpaid and communal activities will be advantageous for young people and society. In conclusion, from my perspective, each community must plan and design an acceptable schedule for dividing the communal tasks between teenagers.