Today more people are travelling then ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays the number of visitors is growing. This essay identifies the economic prosperity of the third world,which is one of the main reasons behind this growth and the importance of eliminating fatigue at the workplace. However, the advantages such as experiencing a new culture, people cannot be ignored and the importance of break. To initiate with, the economic prosperity of the third world is assisting its growth in the travel industry. Due to this economic prosperity, the per capita income of these countries citizens’ is also growing, which is contributing towards travel industry growth. For instance, IATA’s recent forecast report indicates 35% of the growth in the number of visitors from these undeveloped countries in the next 10 years. In addition, these tours can reduce the boredom and fatigue of working long hours at the workplace due to disconnection from the daily routine at the job. In contrast, A tour helps to experience a new culture, people and their living. This knowledge of tourists can be utilised in their personal life, which could improve visitors livelihood especially food-habits in my view. Besides this, resting is vital for the healthy living of professionals due to the different types of stress that they encounter at the workplace. Many health experts also suggest breaks for professionals cause of boredom and fatigue, which derives from long hours working. The Bangladesh Medical Association, for example, recommends a break for a month every two years for healthy living. To conclude, due to economic growth in the developing economy and per capita income, visitor numbers are surging as the day passes by. On the other hand, the advantage of experiencing a new culture and break is critical for improving visitors personal lifestyles.