Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.?

It has been debated that some people believe that it is a good way to accept a bad circumstance like getting unsatisfaction with a job or a capital shortage while others think that it is better to endeavour to escape from such situations. This essay will examine both points of view and argue in favour of the latter. On the one hand, accepting a difficult situation would prevent depressions or doing some things that can be problems to them. Most people will experience problems or bad conditions in their lives but they have to overcome them properly without doing any regrettable mistakes. For example, people are unable to make the right decision when they are in deep trouble and they may decide wrongly and it leads them to happen another problem. As a result, they will be depressed and lack of self-confidence to live in the world. That’s why it is a best way by accepting a bad situation in order to release unnecessary stress and to avoid extra problems. On the other hand, endeavouring to improve the bad conditions is a more effective way to escape from troubles and it makes more self-confidence. In other words, there are no people who do not experience difficult situations in their lives in this world and the greatest way is finding out how to solve problems systematically to get a good condition. For instance, if a person faces a shortage of money, he or she needs to do more works to end meet like doing extra hours or one or two more jobs to get more money. Similarly, if we don’t get job satisfaction then we need to search for other jobs or we have to search for a way to get satisfaction in work. To sum up, it is partially true that embracing a difficult situation such as insufficiency of money or undesirable jobs. Nevertheless, in my opinion, I believe that seeking out solutions in order to improve such situation is a proper way and it makes people be more self-confident to live in the word.