Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. discuss both these views and give your own.

A group of people agree that dealing with bad situations like a failed job or a financial issue is the best way. While another group of them believe that hard-working to improve that situation might be a better way. Personally, I'm with the 2nd group. People cannot do anything for something which is happened in the past. It's gone and it won't turnover. So, it's more useful to accept it and stop thinking about it. For example, when people had failed at the stock exchange in Iran, they had given up and decided to deal with it. In another word, doing the wrong work for 2nd time is harmful to not only the person who decided to do it but also to others who like to follow that job. Because they tend to repeat whatever others do in that area. As a result, this circle will go on and a lot of people will disappoint just like youths in Iran. Besides, people can learn from their unsatisfactory job or failed exams. They can find out what was wrong with their work. Therefore, they would solve it and improve their job and find the best way to do it. As a result, they would succeed in their major. For instance, when students fail at exams in their school they tend to work harder to pass that exam. In conclusion, there are people who have a tendency to stop doing their job when they face a fail. Others including me prefer to try so much until they succeed at that work.