Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. why do you think people waste food ? what can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

To the advent of 21st century people are very careless about the food wasting. Nowadays, individuals bought more food then they are willing to consume. It also enhances the wastage of food that are bought from restaurants and shops. Moreover, there are bunch of reasons that why people are wasting food as well as some actions should also be taken to prevent those pupil's from wasting. The facts of the thesis will be demonstrated in the following paragraphs. Considered broadly, food is the first and foremost source of energy for humans but nowadays people are ordering food more then their consuming capacity. It is happening due to individuals have no estimated idea about their own diet thats why they order more then enough food which they are not able to eat and this extra food makes his way towards the dustbin. For an example, a person who has hunger of two pizza slices but when he looks for ordering a pizza. It contains three slices. So, he has to order the extra slice because the quantity of the slices in one pizza should not be reduced. Thus, some native are also over eating and more them some are wasting edible eating stuff. Furthermore, there are lots of prevention techniques which may help in reducing the wastage of eating stuff. Firstly, people can give the extra food to the needy ones like beggars. Meanwhile, they can also serve this food to their pet and stray animals. For an instance, in India 50% of new born stray puppies were died due to malnutrition in 2019. It was not the perfect data but some researchers made it by observation and assumptions. Hence, people can also set their diet that how much they have to eat as well as it can also prevent them from wasting eating supplements. To conclude, some major health organisations should also put a step forward to solve the problem of food wasting thereby people can also become aware about this. In addition, authorities can also implement several rules that decreases the wastage of food.