Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working at offices every day. Working from home should be encouraged as it is good workers and employers. Do you agree or disagree.

These days the technology was developed, people use social media for jobs and education. Also, in this 19th,century many companies prefer their employees to work on computers as it is more convenient. In my point of view, computers and modems can reduce time for office workers. This further essay will discuss the drawback and the benefit of using electronic devices for labour. To begin with, nowadays, humans increases the use of electronic devices as well as technology was evolved. In this 19th,century many firms try to increase their electronic devices' capabilities, thus, home workers can succeed in their job in a limited time range. For instance when they have dinner with family or have to go to other places. Also, in many countries computers are used for works due to their convenience and fast. Moreover, there were many individuals who have to take care of their children and cannot work at the office, therefore, home working should be encouraged. On the other hand, there were some persons who believe that job can only do at the office. Besides, these groups of individuals think that computers are easy for information to get lost. For example computers can be hacked or broken. Hence, they do not prefer electronic gadgets with their job. In conclusion, these days persons prefer work on computers more than paper because of their benefit, while, some humans believe that it is lack of quality in a job as using convenience gadgets instead of applying paper. In my view, home workers need to be encouraged more as it is more comfortable.