Students should pay total cost of own university studies , rather than having free education provided by the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In many nation's education sector, both universities and government tends to provide better education to the juveniles. In which local authority provides the facillty faculty of education for free where as universities charges fees from their students. It is generally argued that students should pay the amount of money charged by universities for their studies instead of getting free higher education provided by the state. I completely disagree with this given statement. The facts of the thesis will be demonstrate in the following paragraphs. There are major reasons behind to disagreed that notion. Obtaining proper education is the right of every children but not every student is able to afford the cost charged by private universities. Also nowadays universities are prolifeeating its fees which becomaes become a major problem for poor people. Therefore, they can easily grab all the small facilities regarding education in governmemy universities where no any amount of money charged from students. In other hand, free education by government could be more beneficial for students, as private universities collects a large amount from students every year to continue their further studies, it can led to extra burden on students. Also this extra burden can impacts on their performance where as there is no any burden will be faced by pupils in government universities. They will do more focus on their studies and feel free in order to arrange money for free. To conclude, many students who belonged to poor class families or they unable to pay the high cost of their university studies. For them, free education provided by authorities could be beneficail as well as it is more helpfull for them to overcome burden of the fees.