Currently the number of social problems involving young people is rising because more parnets spend time at workd than with their childern. To what exent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to supprot your answer.

Nowadays there is a serious topic that teenagers involve numerous problems. Some people believe that they do because of spending less time with their parents, whereas others think that there are other factors for making social matters. In this essay, I totally disagree with the latter notion and I will compare two points of view. Clearly, there are reasons why the number of teenage crimes rises because of most parents who spend more time at work. Firstly, crimes can be happened from neglecting children. They spend more time with their friends rather than adults. Moreover, if they are too young, they will act whether it is a bad behaviour or not. Getting along with friends, they can try to shoplift, get interest in drugs or drinks and playing with guns. Besides, sometimes the schoolchildren occur social issues for attracting attention from parents. Secondly, it is related to home education. Recently most people concern about tolerance, patience and consideration to their children at home. However, it is quite difficult to have meals at the same time. On the flip side, I contend that teenage crimes is a separate from spending time with parents. First of all, the internet affects on crimes. For example, there are sensational things on Facebook, Instagram and YouTube and also drama and movies sometimes contain them. This is because they try to draw attention from viewers to make money and it can lead to make social problems such as alcohol, drug and guns. In addition, it is for children to spend more time at work. Parents want to purchase expensive and luxurious things and provide a better environment for kids. In conclusion, although teenager crimes can be happened because of attracting attention and getting less home training from parents, I think that the internet effect which leads to do is huge and it is unavoidable for parents to work more and more.