In many countries traditional food is being replaced by international fast food. Some claim that this has negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To the advent of the 21st, century everyone wants to achieve goals in a short time period,following this practice food industry has also taken a step forward towards a faster world. One school of thought reckons that fast food that comes from another nation replacing the traditional food that is served in a different nation,,, however some individual believes that it will create a high amount of negative impact on families and societies. I completely agree with this given notion. The facts of the thesis will be elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs. Considered broadly, in past time India was famous for their healthy food that was fully rich of protein and nutrients but after some decades the natural food was nearly vanished in the whole nation due to hassle full and time -consuming process. Moreover, in the developed cities traditional food was completely left by the local peoples and they start adopting fast food that comes through the overseas countries because it was cheap and easy to cook food, throughout the busy life of the person fast food play an important role in their life. To illustrate, the citizens of the developed nations do not have time to prepare the food at home they prefer to eat outside due to the high availability and cost effectiveness. In addition, few surveys conducted by the local authorities had found the problems that are occurring due to continuous inhale of junk foodstuff make them obese and also it may lead to serious health issues in the future. Furthermore, prepacked food had also covered up a high scale of remote areas. Additionally, only backward areas are left from the fast-meal till now there are few people that still eat traditional food but unfortunately it will be also covered by junk food after some time, whereas this type of processed food vanishing the traditional food of culture and it is a serious problem for a common people, not only some big companies that had planned to cover the remote areas with unhealthy food but also some of the market players already started implement of their plans. For an example, Zomato is a food delivery company that had almost covered the whole of india by delivering the fast food at discounted prices as well as they created a habit of regular eating in remote field so, they can hold the bigger market from the country. To sum up, traditional food is our culture symbols many Indian cultures represent through their religious food it is first and foremost duty of every individual of a society to conserve our meal. Moreover, the fast food is correct on its place but it should not have to forcefully hold the whole food market.