The internet contains a lot of information, however sometimes this information is inaccurate or wrong. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Different strokes for different folks. in the tech-savvy era, it is irrefutable fact that humankind has increased tremendously and the current era is enriched with new innovations. Nowadays, multifarious people prefer to buy things online after reading their information from google. However, sometimes they face some arduous situations because the products they purchase are fake and duplicated. This is mainly because the information provided by the company is not up to minutes and is inaccurate. I strongly agree with this and will elaborate on this issue in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, one of the prominent causes of having the wrong details on a website is the unawareness of the authorities. To explain it, if the companies do not modify the information from time to time then the customers follow the old data. As a result, the organizers will not satisfy the needs of the buyer. Hence, the rate of their sale would be decreased. To illustrate it, a recent survey in Oxford University revealed that every year 25% of research papers have been rejected because students use backdated features to complete it with the aid of the new technology. Furthermore, nowadays individuals have a very hectic schedule and they do not have much time to go to store and buy items. Consequently, they prefer to purchase after reviewing from an online website but after that, they realize that the statistics, as well as the figures on the website, are not true and it is only to attract customers. For instance, a study in Cambridge University showed that some advertisements maintain reviews and comments by the folk of their company in order to sell their articles effortlessly. To recapitulate, it can be seen that the internet plays a imperative role in the cut-throat competition. Despite this, there can be some cases when the details are false. In order to mitigate this issue, the government should think out of the box and keep updated with the world.