Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as sahara desert and The Antartica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places?

For some time now, it has been an increasing trend that travellers have been keen to visit some peculiar site which has a hard circumstance such as unknown wilds or a hideous desert. In this essay, I shall torch both ups and downs about this statement. On the one hand, there are two main reasons to substantiate for taking challenging vacations. First, people would like to experience different and energetic events in their life. Consequently, whenever they are planning to go out of town, often they choose the area which will give them a new excitement. Secondly, Researchers and science students would like to study rare species and unexplored places to enhance their knowledge. Later on, this information can be used in their research projects. In some cases, some historians are ready to take a risk to go through the dangerous forests to meet indigenous communities either to record their lifestyle or to help them. On the other hand, ironically, there is an equal downside to this notion. Because, undoubtedly, staying in an unsafe place without any precaution might cause a vulnerable situation. Precisely, it can be detrimental to their own life. For example, the Ministry of Indian tourism alarming every year that they have been encountering a substantial number of dead bodies in Mount Everest. Even because of this exploring activity, sometimes humans can interrupt the lifestyle of sensitive wild animals such as Arctic penguins, polar bears and sea creatures. To conclude, From my perspective, besides the study and research purpose, visiting exotic spots has nothing other than jeopardizing many lives.