An increasing number of people are now using the internet to meet new people and socialize. Some people think that this has brought people closer together while others believe that people becoming isolated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today lots of crowds utilize technological improvements in their daily life and the internet is one of the branches of technology that communities use to expand their social spaces. Some communities exemplify communication platforms that the community gets around to for different purposes. But other groups believe that social media do not make it easier to communicate. In my humble opinion, both sides have strong arguments, before say any judgment we should understand both sides' arguments. The Net has a lot of social news platforms, which have different purposes. For example, we share our pictures on Instagram, discuss our opinion on Twitter or Facebook, watch videos on YouTube and find our workmates and colleagues on LinkedIn. Consequently, all of them are helping us to find new acquiescence and increasing our socializing skills. Thereby, many folks agree that the online network is one of the important communication tools. On the other hand, last research shows that spending too much time on the Net is increasing the member of antisocial of society. The internet has made a group of people spend their life on social publishing and they can not imagine themselves without the internet. This contains a tiny group in a vast range of associations however, this group is getting bigger day by day. The Net has made an association of people spend their life on social media and they can not imagine themselves without the WWW. On the other hand, spending too much time on the online network is increasing the member of antisocial of society.