Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion

It is assumed that there should be no sexual descriminatin for a profession, although some people belive that believed that woman's cannot do specefic career. I consider that women and men do not have any diffrences in order to do their jobs. I will discuss the reasons in further paragraphs. To begin with,as women's role are vital among family, they role in society cannot be neglected they are able to be perosperous at their own social status and go up to the ladder of success by a managed scheduled program in life. for instance, they bring up their children, train them and managing their households in addition to working long hours cannot be possibly happen unless with a managed scheduled timing table Moreover, most of the women who are lonely responsible for the financial section in family need to hire at a career which require her family's need and if the less jobs become available for them unemployment in the society for these women will occured occur. In addition, since women are considered as second gender in many societies such as iran, saudia arabia they cannot show their best in order to loose their confidence. for example, in iran some people think that a woman cannot be a taxi driver and doing these job for women may be ashaming therefore, women prefer to stay at home and refuse to do this career due to lack of confidense and feeling uncomfortable. To sum up, as women and men are similar to do any jobs and no sex descriminiaton should not be in society. If the women managed their time and have self confidance they can get promoted in evey profession like men.