The end of the world's fossil fuel resources and the subsequent changes will be a positive development in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I completely agree to the statement that the end of the world’s fossil fuels will have a positive impact on society. According to my positive development in society means harmonization in the home which means peace in the world. Which will happen by either putting a ban on usage of the fossil fuel or by its extinction. There is a number of reasons which can substantiate the answer. Usage of fossil fuels leaves an environmental footprint which affects the ecosystem this happens especially with industries like petrochemical industries uses non-renewable energy like coal and petroleum to fuel their boilers and machinery to extract the desired product after which they dispose of the untreated water into the water stream which affects the quality of the water and in, turn localities are affected by it after consuming it. Despite knowing that this is unlawful they don’t want to treat the water before releasing it to the ecosystem in order to save the extra cost. In addition to this extracting fossil fuels demands for natural habitats to be eradicated especially forests which is home to many species, as a result endangering their lives. Many off-shore reservoirs are built which pollutes the ocean and in turn affects the flora and fauna in it. As a, result there have been many consequences to these actions increasing the average temperature of the world to 3 degree Celsius which is the sole reason for to rise of the sea level thus reducing the landscape for human habitats. All this could be put to rest when we stop using fossil fuels. We could rather harness renewable energy like solar energy, wind energy and water energy which is safe, effective and will reduce pollution to a greater extent. There has been a lot of scientific advancement in the areas of renewable energy utilization which are cost-effective and safe. Thus, we could proudly say that end of the world’s fossil fuel resources will definitely have a positive impact on society.