It is not necessary for people to travel to other places to learn about the culture. We can learn as much as from books, films, and the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays a decent number of crowd assert that social networks influence citizens and community adversely. In my view, there are more advantages and positivities of networking location which enable folk to live in a better way. Some people are strong advocates of living without the large impact of social networking stations. The efficiency of society will go down dramatically if those sections are widely used by families. For instance, employees concentrate on communicating with others through the internet when they are sitting in the office. For individuals, a great number of staff are no longer interested in their own jobs. Furthermore, companies will run less efficiently. By contrast, in most cases, social networking grounds make people's life convenient and intelligent. People will be more sociable and passionate about making friends online. For example, some popular new-designed apps such as Facebook, Instagram and WhatsApp have allowed them to contact their friends or strangers wherever they are; therefore, people will feel a great sense of happiness and satisfaction. On the other hand, there will be more positive impacts on the population. Social networks make the warmth of human interactions and touch. For instance, some online aid organizations might help people who cannot address their thorny issues by themselves. With the development of the Internet, society will possibly become a big friendly family for all citizens in the future. To summarize, I would argue that the advantages of social networks overweigh their disadvantages. If people can use networking sites in a proper way, both individuals and society will be influenced positively.