Natural resources such as oil, forests, and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does this cause? How can we solve these problems?

In the contemporary era, unrenewable resources are reached their lowest level. The issue of deficits of natural deposit is widely debated in the world today, with some people claiming that two major consequences considered to be. There are several reasons for this, but also a number of measures we can take. One of the causes of the problem is that a war for territory amongst the well-developed countries and third ones might start, meaning that not only resources quantity will decrease, but population’s also. For example, China has problems with water supply, and it’s the nearest neighbors Mongolia and Kazakhstan in danger because of in the case of shortage, China with its huge population can easily take a power over those countries. Kazakhstan is reach of natural resources, and has all elements from Mendeleev table, which means that for the next decade its nation would not see any deficits in use. Also another issue is that some countries population and species would die abnormally, just because of shortage supply of resource. For instance, Zambezia’s population decreased of 40% in comparison with 5 years ago, due to not enough clean water for people, with result that thirty and disease took people ’s lives. Regarding potential solutions, probably the immediate step would be adequate use of resources by governments. This could be done through national education of people on how to economy water, electricity and not greedily buy food that would not be eaten to cure this problem. This result in helping the environment on the demand-suppose relations, and England is a great illustration of it, where people closing the water flow while brushing their teeth to economy water. Furthermore, another possible remedy may be implementing the use of advanced technologies worldwide, especially in the countries where the ability of drinking clean water will become normal for people. A station with cleaning water from Tesla to African suburbs is exempli gratia, which lead that people and animals are now become healthier and happier. In conclusion, the main problems with shortage of natural resources associated with future war and extinction of living beings can be solved through adequate use and modern technologies. There is not only certain bodies should care about this matter, but also whole the Earth planet livers.