Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The dilemma of overpopulation and, as a sequence, related to its problems raise lots of controversy over few past decades. A plethora of people, as well as I, tend to believe that if the biggest organisations with their workers are placed in villages, it will tackle the issues of both conjecture and accommodation - while some individuals, on the other hand, frown on this idea. Below a will explore this highly interesting and thought-provoking topic. Personally, I totally agree for 100 per cent that traffic and housing problems might be solved by moving corporations to the countryside. To start with, the primer reason is that is the searching for jobs that force the biggest part of society to leave their motherland and depart to megapolises. For example, according to statistics, over 80% of the habitats of Moscow moved there only to find higher paid works. The secondary reason is that the more companies are in the city, the more they take place. Consequently, the less array of residential areas are constructed, the less living space is available. Through a few,centuries it led to, albeit not always, to jump of prices for flats and accommodation troubles. For instance, in Rtichevo, the small city under Rostov, due to the fact that only a few large organisations remain, the place solved to difficulties with housing and traffic. To sum up, in spite of another point of view, I do admit that in order to combat the issues of both logjams and sheltering, corporations have to change their place for the countryside.