The nuclear family is well adapted to moving due to its size. Do you think children benefit in any way from moving? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvanta

Nowadays, most families are nuclear, hence, it is easier for them to go from one place to another. Children in these kinds of brood might gain some benefits. However, in my opinion, in such a situation the cons outweigh the pros. To begin with, when a clan migrates, the offsprings are at an advantage of getting more maturity and gaining more experience of diverse cultures as compared to the child who doesn't get the opportunity of frequently travelling. For instance, juveniles from military kin travel a lot because of their father's profession and gain more knowledge of different civilizations as well as places, which aid them to become self-sufficient. In addition, adolescents in the alike scenarios could get also get a break to learn various languages. On the other hand, akin migrations for the youngsters, there are disadvantages that exceed the aforesaid advantages. Firstly, if a minor is moving from one place to another repeatedly, most of the time they feel insured. For example, a child who is introverted in nature suddenly finds himself in a new place, suffers from an identity crisis as the people are unknown around him. Moreover, a kid may become self-centred as his emotional and social needs may barely fulfil by his parents at this phase. To conclude, bearing in mind the above information and deliberating all facts, it can be deduced that although relocation of a household is easier because of its small size and might be lucrative for the offspring, the cons can not be ignored as it affects the betterment of the youth in the future.