A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

As per the announcement by an organization, they are interested to open a massive shop which will be in the nearby range of a community. In my case, I am clearly not in the favour of the opinion claiming that the factory should open near the residential field for many reasons which are briefed below. to begin with, firstly, the main merit of open a cooperative in the local operation will be employment and travelling ease for local population. unemployment is one of the major aspects to consider for poor family. by,opening a factor will give hope for new jobs. Furthermore, employees can save a significant amount of money by walking or using cycle to the work instead to pay bus fare or spending money on petrol. For instance, in 2020 an article was published on the "stuff" website regarding a 30% increase in the unemployment rate within a decade, and the petrol rate is gradually increasing over the last 5 years, which make it difficult for the poor population to cope. As a result opening a new business near folks homes will be a wonderful opportunity for in particular poor community. Nonetheless, on the other hand, the demerits of a firm will overcome merits. the major disadvantage of the industry will be on the energy. Youngsters and the old age group are more prone to diseases, and the pollution created by industries near the living areas can make the well-being worse. smoke coming out of the industry can affect the lungs and make public susceptible to Tuberculosis and lung cancers. For example, recently society living in the industrial space reported yellow water and black smoke in their environment which increase the number of patients suffering from cough in early 2021. Therefore, organisations should consider well-being before opening a industry. if folk are not healthy then they can not work efficiently. to conclude, There are many advantages to opening a workshop like employment opportunities and saving a great chunk of money from petrol, but the main disadvantage is sacrificing children and the population's energy. In last, Precaution is better than cure, so organisations should consider population's strength first.