Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as sahara desert and The Antartica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places?

Nowadays many tourists are frequently tour to some site where the situation whether bad like Sahara desert and Antartica. In my,opinion roaming around the different sites is really a passion for many tourists while the chance of risk factor there. The main advantage is to know a new place is really a great experiment for a traveller who likes to tour to unpredictable areas since the experience gives immense pleasure rather than spending time in a room. For example, in Kerala many travellers started a youtube channel that mainly explores vanlife travelling for a month or does an adventure trip to the forest on a bike because they love to find out new site through travelling.Another point, it will give new ideas and knowledge about a new culture and lifestyle of the people were living in these site which is another level of experience for travellers. For example, if someone who travels to a tribe field which gives jungle life experience to that traveller. Finallly, most of the traveller wants to stay in a quiet place which totally located in a peaceful space. For example, some of the tourists used to stay in a tent at night especially when they tour to the jungle or hike in the mountains. On the other side, some drawbacks of travelling to isolated zone, because of the risk factor hide in those areas which may not be possible to understand until something occurred. For example,in 2009 in china, some travellers stuck in a cage due to a landslide that happened and that field is totally isolated and situated far from the city, so the rescue was not done fastly as can do in a familiar site.Another part is tour to an unexplored space may cause of detrimental to travellers for some time from the native villagers or thieves. In conclusion, exploring and travelling to unexplored area give another level of experience to each traveller and which can't express in words. The goverment should implement a proper system to explore travelling for tourists which helps them to understand the scenarios there.