School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of students than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree? what is your opinion.

Nowaday, children spend one- thirth of day time in school with teachers. Children not only gaining knowledge from teaches but also learning social skills from them in school. In the modern era, parents have to work during weekdays and may lack of time of being with their kids. I agree with the statement that school teachers are standing in a more important position than parents in the development of social and intellectual for kids. One of pricipnal reason is that school teachers are trained so as to teach students of social skills or knowledge. During the time of studying a education degree or master, teachers are requested to learn the latest theory or mindset for education. In other words, teachers are fimilar with how to use different tools or ways to enhance the social and intellectual development of kid. For instance, using the words that students can undstand, applying different games that student can experience the real world or organising extra- circulam activities that sutdents are able to know from fault. In general, parents do not equip the mentioned skillsets for teaching kids since they have to work during weekdays. Therefore, teachers are well prepared to teach students so as to enable kids to develop their social and intellecutal skills. Besides, parents may lack of time for teaching their kids of social and intellecutal skills while teachers are employed as fulltime to do so. In general, parents have to work for daily expenditure and they may don't have enough time for teaching their kid. For teachers, they are paid for the position and they equip energy and skill for teaching them. To conclude, I agree that teacher are more responsible for enhance the social and intellectual development of students than parents do since they are well trained for teaching students and they are working for this purpose. For the parents, they are busy with working and did not studied for teaching kids.