Some people think one should stay all their life in the same job whereas others Advocate changing jobs from time to time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The debate between job holders and job hoppers is undeniable. Some believe that a keep doing the same job for years is necessary, while others believe that shifting jobs after a certain time is beneficial. this essay will articulate both views along with My perception. On the one hand, supporters of doing a job under the same organization assert that the perks of the job holding are by no means negligible. To begin with, since most seniors all agree with this trend, they believe they are more likely to get a raise because of the acquisition Of experience. A good illustration for this is that, by doing the same job for several years your productivity levels will increase thereby you could possess a competitive salary. Also, not only is it more likely to get a better pension program but also you could be known as someone who has worked in a company for years. For example, working as an architect in one firm would make you popular in society or between customers. on the other hand, job -hopping is a particularly a way of life these days. The most compelling reason justifying this assertion is that changing the profession from time to time Would make you take the initiative to obtain more skills which will lead you to attain a better job with a better salary. Moreover, by altering your career and seeking better jobs You would have a positive self-image that helps you achieve anything you decide. Do you lost traits, there are an array of educated teachers out there who have been in the same school or institute and they didn't get the chance to expand their comfort zone. If they stay in one school there is a danger of being complacent. To sum up, there are logical views on both sides; I do believe having a change in occupation is much more beneficial. However, individuals must take this decision by considering their preferences.