The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions in life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare for people to work in the future.

In the midst of this technology-driven global world,the world of occupation is fastly fluctuating and workers cannot relay on having the same job or job atmosphere in their life.As we all know, competitions are increasing day by day especially in the job market field as a result of globalisation. Therefore,individuals must work really hard and get good education so they can get good opportunities in coming future.In this article,I will discuss the possible causes of the same and my suggestions that how people should prepare to get a good job in coming years. To commence with, twenty first century is really a sophisticated one,All are behind the modernity.Apparently,modernity is wedded with luxury,comfort and conveniance.Ostensibly,all citizens are opting their career for a better life,when they are freshers they are ready to work any companies as they need experiance and exposure.Once they gain those then they will definitely move for better deals otherwise they will not be able to feed adiquately to their family with the less income as the living expenses are inclining dramatically. Moreover,most entities need employees those who perform well and make profit to them.If the authorities not satisfied by the employee they will expell them from the company.Due to all of these noone can relay on the same work or the same work conditions. Eventhough,there are some solutions for this.Everyone wish to have a extravaganza of life,it is their right to choose how to live. First of all,those who want a better future in their career, they have to set their basic qualification very strong, in addition to this,try to gain as much academic knowledge in their own field. Second option is,folks can start a start up company so none of them can fire them out as they are the owners of it. Next is all have to connect with the current affairs which help them in their buisiness. Last but not the least,everyone must work hard to have a better quality of life rather than adjusting with the life what they have now. To sum up,everything that has been stated so far,competitions in the market field, cost of living, conveniance and better experiances experience are the main reasons why society has unstablility stability in their work fields. However, starting a buisiness by their own,better qualifications and skills are the best choice for the nations those who can have good job and job place in their future, as a result,they will not get terminated from their positions.