Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Other think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People argue that being a teenager is the happiest times for most people's life. Others suggest that people will be happier when they are adults due to their capacity. In this essay, reasons of both sides will rise and my justification will be provided afterwards. To start with, people believe that kids live without pressure and so they can enjoy life during that period. Since parents take care of their children, they spend most of their time in studying and playing. Because of that, kids don't have to concern their living. For instance, teenagers do not have to worry about paying for bills, rent or debt. As a result, it is possible for teenagers to focus on what they love only, like studying or playing sports. On the other hand, adult life can be more meaningful with the sense of satisfaction. In general, people have to work so as to earn money to survive. When adult succeeds in their work, they are praised by colleagues and friends. Therefore, they can find their joy in their work step by step and eventually they will gain a sense of satisfaction. With the sense of success, adults are able to develop their self-achievement. Consequently, they will enjoy their life and find their own happiness. To conclude, the argument of adult life provides more happiness proven that self-achievement is essential for human beings. In contrast, some people believe that teenagers life earn more happiness due to lower living pressure. I agree that self-achievement is playing a major role in our life since it can satisfy our souls.