An increasing number of people are now using the internet to meet new people and socialize. Some people think that this has brought people closer together while others believe that people becoming isolated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today communication is much easier than in any period of the historical era. Because the online network is assisting to socialize everywhere on Earth. However, it causes problems in which some people are getting unsocialized. Before giving any opinion we should analyze both sides of the advantages and disadvantages of online networks. The Internet has a lot of social media platforms, which have different purposes. For example, we share our pictures on Instagram, discuss our opinion on Twitter or Facebook, watch videos on YouTube and find our workmates and colleagues on LinkedIn. Consequently, all of them are helping us to find new acquiescence and increasing our socializing skills. Thereby, many people agree that the internet is one of the important communication tools On the other hand, some groups of people have addicted to the online network. They can not imagine their life without the internet. Unfortunately, the number of these people is increasing day by day. Many experts say that this type of lifestyle causes some physical and psychological illnesses. It is the one of the important which, society facet in near future. To conclude, it is undoubtedly a fact, the social network helps us in many spheres of life, but we can not say that it is completely harmless. In my opinion, social media companies and governments can work together to help prevent internet addiction.