Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

No doubt, with the advancement of technology, more and more nations are getting their interest in science as well as a business rather than just craft. While profession and craftwork have become a significant part of culture worldwide, I assume, that there are numerous reasons why the public is losing their involvement, still there are some measures that can be used to motivate society toward the craft. To begin with, in the race of earning more and more money, most of the population indulging themselves to opening the business from lower level to higher level, moreover, they do partnership with their companions who can invest a large bankroll to set up a business. Secondly, there are a plethora of works comes under today's machinery, so youngsters are pursuing higher education in like Information Technology. In addition, there are many job offers conducted by companies that are based on tech experiences. Furthermore, after completing the tenth standard education, students prefer to choose the science-related subjects only, because somewhere they attain knowledge regarding the benefits and new discoveries, which would be related to science only, searching about mars planet, for example, is one of the big achievement by the scientist. Therefore, it is better to move ourselves according to the demand of the time. If we talk about the measures, which might be helpful to motivate crowd toward art, that are, the most prime step is to display the exhibitions at a national and international level, that would not only encourage the community toward art but also initiate them to choose this field for study purpose. For instance, there is famous artist, like Pandurang Vaman Kane, who got the Bharat Ratan award in the field of art, is a kind of inspiration for most of the youngsters. They can choose this field after getting inspired by his work. It does not end here, the government should give priority to artwork and should provide jobs on this ground. In conclusion, although science and technology are getting a place of art, I assume, that the authorities should take some serious steps to live this traditional culture