Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The entertainment sector poses lots of benefits to our lives. People can spend their free time watching movies, a game they root for or to listen their favourite singer. However, the salary of these well-known people reaches outrageous rates. I reckon that such wages are too extreme. Instead of giving eminent ones load salary the important people such as doctors or scientists should reach that much of payment. First and foremost, with the advanced technology, celebrities can interact with other people more easily. Supposedly, if I were a movie star by using my social media accounts ı could get at millions of people and with accurate marketing strategies, would be able to increase my film's value and interest. Due to the attention, business owners would want to make a deal with me and this would lead me to illustrate their products to the public. As a result, the more I showed my or owners goods the more I would gain money. Yet, what eminent ones do is not an indispensable or a key aspect of our lives. They do not make a considerable contributions to the masses or do not alleviate public problems. On the other hand, by allocating this load of money to scientists they have a chance to develop something convenient and beneficial. A further reason why their payments should be waned is that this problematic situation adversely affects to young. For instance, due to the increased interest in becoming a social media phenomenon kids have started to alter their dreams. In the past, children were saying that they want to be a doctor, lawyer or astronaut in the future but now all they want is to become famous so that they earn lots of money. They have started to lose their creativity. To sum up, entertainers enable us to expend our time by watching them. However, making a movie or singing a song shouldn't bring excessive amounts of money. To me, while scientists wages are extremely low and discouraging celebrities shouldn't be rewarded by load payments.