In some countries students are required to learn a foreign language but in other countries it is not necessary to do so. Discuss the benefits of each case and give your opinion.

Pupils have to learn non-native language in some countries while others believed that they do not have to do. In my opinion, I believe that although learning second language can be beneficial to further opportunities, overall student must learn their mother language to possess it as a citizen. A growing body of search suggest that 45 percentage of students in high school like to choose first language class. One key benefit is that learning native language rather than a foreign can be best fundamental for handling next one. It can also lead to cultural and national necessities. Taking Mongolia as an example, 87 percentage of high school students can pass Mongolian exam, and their second language quality rate is one of the highest in Asia. While possesing a second language can be a huge advantage for following chances, it s clear that dealing how to use native language appropriately must not leave behind. However, there are also negative impacts which must be considered. One important issue is that it would be complicated if they learn second language after graduating middle school. This means that it decreases possibilities to pursue undergraduate education in abroad. For instance, A student who used to study a foreign language and native at the same time, could have less challenges than who study a foreign language later on. Although, possesing a native language formerly might be better for cultural and national dictinction distinctions, learning a foreign latter can bring pressures on later path. In conclusion, it is illogical to learn a second language while learning mother language. To suggest that, learning native language usage can make easier to learning following language and better for nationality both society and scholars. I recommend that children should learn their native language formerly, then learn a second language latterly.