Many parents today pay for private tutors to teach their children after school hours. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is clear that children suffer study pressure in these days. A large number of parents employ personal tutors for their sons and daughters during evening and weekend classes to Improve their kid's academic performance However, I think this is a negative development because it affects offspring's emotional growth along with parents have to spend an extra money. A further explanation will be presented in this essay. To commence with, going private tution brings negative development to children because they do not have time for relax and play, as an consequence, they might affect psychologically such as depression. This is because kids Spend more than seven to eight hours in school, So they should need some relaxations after school otherwise children are being under pressured. For example, Psychologist Said that offspring's Social Skills and imgination Power Can affect when they face study pressure. Hence, evening tution causes negative consequences to kids. Furthermore, parents have to spend more money on their sons and daughters' education besides school fees. This is because schools collect more money from parents as school fees, so parents should not pay an extra money for improving their kid's education unlike they except from schools to provide and enhance student's studies. For instance, Indian parents always send then little ones to private tution and they pay an extra amount on education. In other words, wealthy families can only send their kids to tation but middle class and lower class. offsprings do not have a chance to get a standard of education, Then this trend brings negative development. In conclusion, private tution class can affect children's emotional growth as well as social skills and imagination powers. I think parents employ tutor for their kid's education after school that. a negative development because parents have to spend an extra money for toddler's education. I hope this brings plenty of adverse effects on society.