the best way to deal with the problem related to the traffic and transportation is to encourage people to live in cities rather than in suburbs and countryside. to what extent do you agree or disagree

When discussing the issue of increased service and shipping problems one should bear in mind the complexity of the issue. a number of believe that encouraging society to move to bigger metropolis will not change service, because by increasing the population we increase the amount of wagon used. Others, including myself, agree with the above statement and think that nation should move to a major centre in order to avoid access adoption of the van. In this essay, I will provide examples and reasons to support my opinion. One argument in favour of my opinion is that the crowd who are alive in huge downtown can benefit from public transit that is not accessible in rural areas. This has been shown in a poll performed among the inhabitants of New York state. In the,poll more than 50% of the people breathing in New York City reported using public transit instead of auto for work, in comparison to nation contemporary in a tiny place, which reported only 20% handling of public transit. This shows that the crowd living in the major centre can help the local infrastructure instead of the bus, which directly decrease traffic. Another point to support my opinion is that when contemporary in the enormous municipality, all the local needs are nearby and therefore community do not operate their wagon. For example, families breathing in the Negev, the southernmost part of Israel, need to drive 15 miles (24.14 km) in order to arrive at the nearest hospital. As a, result there are daily shipment jams surrounding the hospital. This is in contrast to Tel Aviv, where the hospital is located in the city centre and family can walk, instead of driving. In conclusion, I agree with the above statement, and think that encouraging nation to live in a vast centre is a good way to address the rising influx. If we are all live close, we can purpose other means of transport, which will help us to decrease travel and save our environment.