It is to expensive to look after and repair old buildings. This money should be spent on bhuilding modern buildings instead. To what extent do u agree or disagree?

Reconstructing old apartments can have big-budget. Instead of it, spending money on a new building will be better. I absolutely agree with this point of view, as i believe that putting money on new things would be better investment in a long term, while it will also a huge contribution to the appearance. First of all, expanding budget for current buildings will be better investment on real estate branch in the future. It can be endurabe durable for any natural disaster in a long term than restored old buildings. For example, dust, raining and snowing or other natural events weakened consuming age of every blocks of the house. Therefore, although, it appears that reconstructing previous houses provides possibility to keep every historic event. Furthermore, modern buildings can make look of the street more convenient. This is because the designers and urban-planners put much efforts for their work and it is essential part of economic and social branches of the country. For instance, majority of tourists attract the latest modern city buildings and entertainments in it, suggested that the national tourism association of Korea. While there is no doubt about the value of old, classical buildings, it is clear that spending budget for new modern building will be the best investment for a long time as a real estate. In conclusion, It is illogical that putting money on older houses would be a good investment. To suggest that, spending money on new houses have more longevity than older ones, and it is better for street appearance both citizens and society. I highly recommend that contributing the latest buildings can have many more strengths than restoring old ones.