The education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important and governments should spend more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present competitive era, a large number of countries consider the importance of young people education rather than illiterate grownups. On that, they spent huge amounts on the new generation. However, I strongly agree with the requirement of elder people education also having equal importance to develop the nations. Below I describe both categories requirements. The younger generation is the future of all countries and in this technology developed, the world they have the key role to take up the nations to stand up on the world’s top list. In view of that, Nations are concentrating on allocating hefty budgets to increase their skills and achieve the literacy rate of 100% in the current generation. Moreover, most of the countries providing subsidies on youth education also increase education facilities within the government institutions to improve knowledge rate. In addition to this, so many developing countries have a very high percentile of younger generation comparatively adults. In my opinion, earlier generation people have very limited resources in learning and it was so costly for the poverty people. Also, there is a limited interest of the governments to spend the money on education facilities which cause more illiteracy in elder community and also affected to increase poor nations in the world. To counter this situation, they have to learn the new skills and technology, to take up the nation to its heights. Otherwise, this will lead to a gain in poverty and an increase in unemployment of elder people. In addition to that, there will be a chance of increasing thefts, crimes on the lack of income resources, this will lead the nation into a crisis and un-stability in the global outlook. In conclusion, Nations need to understand the country will develop if all the people develop, it is not that one category of people will lead the nation. So their attention should be balanced all groups development simultaneously and according to that nations has to develop their policies on their spending.