Living in big cities is bad for people's health. What extend do you agree and disagree?

In the present scenario, everyone has a dream to live in big cities. Although, it is sometimes thought people have more health issues to live in the metropolitan areas. In my opinion, I considered that living in big cities have both positives and negatives effects on people's health. There are several reasons why people are getting more health problems while they are living in urban areas. The first and foremost important thing is that increasing pollution. There is too much traffic congestion in a city because of the raising use of personal vehicles. In addition, cities do not have more trees to keep air pollution in control. Moreover, most of the trees cut down to construct tall buildings. Therefore, people can not get fresh air. Another point to consider living in cities is not good for human's health means expanding industries. There are many factories in cities that are emitting toxic gases from their chimneys. For instance, in one survey has conducted in the Uk, toxic gases are terrible for human's health and they can be prevented from breathe, people may have died because of breathing problems. Hence, people would have various detrimental diseases. On the other hand, people have many options to fit their health when they are living in urban areas. Firstly, there are many gyms available and people go on a regular basies over there. Secondly, some people are doing morning walk and exercies exercise to keep them healthy. Finally, they may have good diet. In conclusion, the life expectancy is less in cities as people are affected by numerous diseases, but there are some ways to live as healthy life and it should not neglect.