Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing skill is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education, the key to success. Attaining knowledge to a higher level such as at the university is the most appropriate avenue to attaining a good job. On the contrary, others feel that experience and developing skill is the best way to acquire a sustainable job. Both views have their advantages but I will advocate for the former. To begin with, accomplishing higher learning has greatly enabled most graduates to get employment and of cause better pay. Most companies and institutions desire to have personnel who are knowledgeable since it is believed that they would add value to the company. The knowledge acquired at the university is meant to uplift the company's performance. Such individuals are believed to be in possession of the current knowledge and skills necessary for the success of the employing agency. As a result, an employer would consider paying them well in order to retain them. On the other hand, we have individuals who buy the idea that developing skills and adequate experience is the key to a better job. Partly this can be a good idea since the whole essence is to gain more experience to be able to tackle anything that comes your way. With adequate knowledge and skills one is able to bargain for better pay and demand better employment terms. In conclusion, I would embrace the fact that better jobs are obtained through the accomplishment of university education since knowledge and skills acquired during the period of study is essential in enabling an individual to obtain better and satisfying jobs