An increasing number of people change their career and places of residence several times· during their life. Is this a positive or negative development?

In this day and age, a large number of people are interested in changing their jobs and accommodations for several items during the journey of life. The fact that people might have felt that their current careers are not in accordance with their passions and satisfactions as people changed their works, they might become more successful than in their previous careers. However, this idea is too idealistic, I wholeheartedly deem that this is a negative development in that many challenges will be faced after changing surroundings. Among the ratiocination to buttress my stance, the one that deals with the significance of changing jobs after a certain period as a way of increasing a considerable salary. In other words, people have to find a new job and face up unemployment sometimes, which might lead to difficulty for people to pay for some fundamental demands like education, accommodation, and transportation. To cite an example, an empirical study conducted by Oxford University reveals that 60% of youth people give up those appealing opportunities and back to their hometown because a job with great treatment is usually in the large cities where have high rent and huge pressure of life. Thus, in order to have a stable life which has a monthly salary, it is avoided that changing job frequently. Another critical rationale in reference to that citizens may have to spend a significant amount of time is necessarily synonymous with getting harmonized with new living conditions in the new neighborhood. To be more precise, some potential risks may occur when people decide to change their jobs or residential areas. There is a risk that they might not perform well in their new roles, or not be welcomed by the other employees. Besides that, there is also a chance that the new neighborhoods have high crime rates or the weather might not be friendly. To exemplify, researchers of Cambridge University have suggested that changing a career and a living area is a risky thing; therefore people should study, do some researchers, analyze all of the problems and try to mitigate the risks before they make a decision. Hence, it is obviously beneficial if an individual stays in familiar surroundings that can mitigate the danger. In conclusion, with a view to enhancing the finance and life pressure and increasing challenges by changing the living atmosphere, individuals change their jobs and houses for times, which is undoubtedly a negative thing.