If people go to live in another country they should follow the customs and traditions of the new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A foreigner should adhere to the dictates and rules of the domain. This is because each sovereign place have their dos and don'ts, which is enshrined in how they live. I actually agree that immigrants should follow the rule laid down by the native. First, each domain have their do's and don'ts. This is what govern how they live and work. For example, they could have a generic of greeting, which if its not done by a people from another place, it could be offensive. So it is imperative to follow the set rules Furthermore, locals of a community have sets of beliefs, which have been handed over to them from their ancestors. So having these rules violated by foreigners will not go down well with the owners of the land. In all, every community have their standard laws and guide which is believed to be adhered to by every one visiting. Therefore, in order to have a peaceful coexistence between people, I totally agree that the tenents and guides of the locality should be followed by visitors