Some people say that the best way to imporve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others , however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

As common knowledge, physical exercises can keep one's health. People's healthness healthy ness are straightforward to the medical burden. Some people believe public health have been improved through setting up more sports facilities. Others argue that those sector have not many effects on health if no other support measurement. This essay will discuss on both sides; I tend to agree with this latter viewpoint and how we improve our health together with sports. Unquestionably, our body will be more fitted if execrised reqularly. A rise on a number of sport facilities is more convenient for people accessibility. For example, I always wanted to join the sports club for physical trainning but found the centre far from my home. It made me an excuse to go for working out. Since a fitness centre has been open a month ago and it is quite close to me, I tried their free lecture promotion. Afterwards, I begin to my trainning plan, I feel I become more energic after a month exercising. On the other hand, healthy life will be developed on one's living style. Regular habit such as early get up and early bed, plenty of rest, which make one's recovered from a daily busy work. Enough of relaxation will let people avoid of under pression. Moreover, eating healthy like balance of food in variety of types, low in caterolies and high in nutriution. In conclusion, sport facilities have been increased, as a result, more accessable for people doing exercises. I argee it might be better choice to increase public health; however, the health living style is also crucial role that we cannot ignore it.