Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes( for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,several public thinking that free social service ought to be mandatory point of highschool projects such like helping for clean the surroundings,extent the relationship with neighbours or train child about games.I am strongly agree with this statement since it improve helping mentality of students. Firstly,public service functions raising students mental ability to understand that how to behaive to others since it increase supporting power in their mind and make them stronger. In addition, students get a proper vision about the social service since school level which also make them successful in thier the future. For example, in India,all school has implimented this facility from the primary schools and it mandatory to do service for society atleast one day in a month. Secondly, this system empower the students to grab knowledge to mingling with their neighbours as friendly. Moreover, another feature of this system make them broad minded persons in future life. Service is not only a lesson can study from a book but also can gain from own experience, therefore this would be mandatory to teach students from the base level. This can makeup them to come forward to teach to poor peple without charge any fees. For instance,in Kerala, some adults have started non profit organaizations for poor students to teach lessons in various level such as games, library, tution. In conclusion,the government must take initiate to impliment this system from the school level as strictly.A good student can be a good proffessional in job but a good social supporter become a famous in public interms of they provided service for society.