In many countries, the number of animals and plants are declining. What's the reasons? How to solve this issue?

It is true that diverse species of biology are disappearing in this world. While there are several reasons for this alarming trend, steps can be taken to mitigate this problem. Different causes result in the extinction of animals and plants. People cut down plenty of trees for woods production, which leaves a wide range of dessert and destroyed habitats like rainforests that animals live with. Besides, dirty industrialized rubbish and wasted water are released in rivers and oceans, making huge pollution to the water resource. The chemical products are dangerous and they not only kill the fish in the sea but also cause plants below the sea surface to die. Furthermore, hunters catch and kill cherished species to make money which do large harm to the natural cycling and biology balance. However, useful measures can be proposed to tackle this issue. Firstly, the government can make laws to restrain trees cutting, pollutive water emission and rare animals hunting. For example, specific rules can be added and enhanced to promote the preservation of wildlife by setting more managers. Secondly, people can try to rebuild the forest by planting trees and reviving the earth. Thirdly, investment in renewable resources like solar, wind and water can be developed to focus on clean sources that should be used widely. In conclusion, while there are many different causes for the extinction of many animals and plants, we can use a lot of approaches to address the issue.