Some people think that schools should choose students according to their academic abilities, while others think it is better to have students of different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion?

It is not a secret that commonly every person,albeit not always, somehow should manage to either purchase or rent accommodations. A plethora of people would rather opt for the second way of living, commenting that there is a wider array of advantages. Below I will explore this highly interesting and thought-provoking dilemma. To start with, the biggest benefit of renting either a flat or a home is that a property belongs to another individual, meaning that you should not be thinking constantly about some problems that might happen. For example, in,Miami it is a common occasion when people live in another' apartments and if there is a hurricane, its current habitats do not have to deal with repayment or insurance. Moreover, the less ownership a member of society has, the more likely it is that he or she is settling down. However, for,someone this type of lifestyle does not suit them enough, especially since they are used to rapid changes in their so-called destiny, and the place also is not an exception. For instance, such TV presenter as Dmitriy Komarov so far frown the idea of buying his own accommodations due to the fact that he is travelling all around the world, and as a sequence, it is much cheaper for him to lease for a couple of months. In addition, in some countries mortgages for getting ownership is enormous. In this,case someone may consider that such costs go in vain compared to paying monthly to those to whom it belongs. In conclusion, I want to stress, leasing does bring some pros due to the reasons I mentioned earlier. They are personal lifestyle, mortgage rate and the possibility to avoid anxiety in case something is damaged.