Many people believe that social networking sites have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?

As technology had progressed enough,it became an inevitable part of our daily routine. A plethora of people, as well as I,tend to believe that such an invention as social media affects both members of society and the whole population in an unbeneficial way. Below I will explore this highly interesting and thought-provoking topic, underlying such factors as deception and bullying. Foremost, the most common negative influence of networking is fraud, which can turn even into breaching laws. I mean that from time to time it happens when a person earns trust in order to be aware of the amount of someone's bank account and the number of either credit or debit cards and, as a sequence, steal the money. For example, on 3rd July I came across defrauding in Telegram and lost 1000 rubles. So, networkings are violent and have unfavourable effects on some individuals. In addition,a wide array of bullying and cheating is spread there, beginning with name-callings and ending up with manipulations. For instance, thousands of members of society are already used to such phenomena as being abused, receiving something unpleasant in their private messages. The more these letters are got, the fewer people trust is there and the fewer people cooperate with each other. That goes in conflict with the essence of human collaboration. In conclusion, I would like to stress that social media do influence negatively both individuals and society as a whole. Moreover, it happens because of reasons I mentioned earlier, they are froud and bulling.