Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small numbers of people. Some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money.

There are various languages that are spoken in different parts of the world. While, there are many speeches that are in danger of extinction as they are spoken by a small number of people, some are of the opinion that government should spend public money to save these terminologies. Although, others believe that this would be a waste of money. In this essay, we will be discussing the importance to save these speeches. There are two primary reasons for this. To begin with, children love to learn new speeches. Moreover, learning a new speech becomes very interesting for the young kids as they find it creative to learn from their tutors and start speaking a new terminology. For instance, a recent study conducted in India showed that, many parents have started enrolling their kids on institutions where a new accent is thought. Subsequently, saving other languages becomes helpful for society to learn them. Furthermore, these days there are several modes by which a person can learn unique languages. Additionally, the advancement in technology has brought up online and offline modes to learn a speech at the individual's convenience to equip themselves with additional benefits for the long run. For example, a resume of a candidate who has added languages apart from the basic ones, gets a higher chance of being selected. Hence, having learnt a new terminology helps society in the future. By way of conclusion, I reaffirm my position that, the government should spend public money to save the language due to its advantages to the community by helping them to gain benefits in employment.