Most modern families have both parents working, and as a result, children spend less and less time with their parents. What is the reason for this? What problems can this cause?

In recent years, due to coming from families, which both parents are employed, children are left alone more than in the past. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons cause this issue and then explain the problems associated with this. First of all, the economical situation is the main reason that both parents decide to work. In this case, due to the increased living expenses and unstable employment conditions, people are forced to spare most of their time to earn money in order to handle the life of their families. Hence, mothers and fathers assign less time to their children; however, they try to prepare a suitable educational situation for the future of their kids. For instance, it has been proved that low-income families had the least opportunity to spend time with their kids. On the other hand, psychological concerns, namely diffidence coupled with depression, are the primary problems of adults coming from working guardians. If a kid could not receive the desired attention, he/she might not be able to build their confidence and therefore unable to enter society. Besides, lonely individuals suffer other emotional diseases including depression, since they can not connect to their peers. For example, it was said that students whose parents are workers had a social problem and therefore they prefered to play alone. In conclusion, financial hardness causes guardian to leave their young ones to take care of their future. The most important problems are emotional concern and shyness, which are resulted from isolation.