Many people believe that it’s better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that studying in groups is more effective than learning something individually. I agree with the statement because there are two main reasons. The former reason is that groupmates can help with complicated issues. The latter reason is that being among people a human tend to present the best results to get acknowledgement. As for being supported by groupmates leads to more successful studies because the people can check the work or give the advice about how to solve a problem in a more appropriate way. In other words, if you study a university subject with somebody, the partner can review your work and give feedback about rude mistakes and inaccurate steps in your solution, for instance, if it is math. For this reason, the process of learning will be faster. Furthermore, many human beings tend to be acknowledged by society, therefore, being among other people a student tries to do his best. Consequently, the student will spend less time on procrastination that is a key factor in decreasing productivity. In addition, a learner comparing himself with others will analyze own benefits and lacks that it leads to successful studies. To summarize, in a group every student does not waste time because it increases the probability to get a maximum result. To conclude, learning with other human beings results in improving the quality of learning because people around can support a student. Moreover, learning in a group is almost a competition where everyone wants to win so learning becomes effective.