Some people believe that children learn better when they are placed in classes with children of similar academic abilities. Others believe that children learn better when they are in classes with children representing a diverse range of academic abilities. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Nowadays, educational standards are playing various significant importance in promoting the learning efficiency of a pupil. Yet,there remains a controversial debate as to whether classifying admission with an equal level of potential in a class is more effective in the learning processes or making a challenging condition considering youngsters with different capabilities. This essay will discuss the proposed topic from both sides of view with some detailed explanations. Firstly, participating in a class with the same level of enlistment can increase self-confidence and motivation. This is an indisputable fact that this situation provides the same opportunities for all the group, which will be a motivative criterion for them to try harder in a balanced learning system. Furthermore, the level of tests, as well as teaching methods, will be in the same techniques for everyone that is a fundamental factor in improving recruitments' abilities with no discrimination, while there will be no mental harm for the youngsters since they feel no difference or priority over others; also, it provides a healthy environment for the competition among students. Consequently, by establishing a learning condition including the trainee with the same talents and skills, there will be no damage from their personality that is a benevolent strategy to aid them in their learning procedure. On the other hand, a class with pupils having a diverse range of academic abilities can flourish learners ' real capacity. In addition, by providing unbalanced educational conditions, pupils will be forced to show higher initiative and efforts associated with their challenging situation, while the overall efficiency of the class will be increased significantly based on the higher ability of the students; also, this atmosphere can assist the children to strengthen their personality and encountering better with the difficulties. Moreover, a learning system with pupils having various capabilities can encourage other learners to attempt through deliberate effort in showing themselves. In conclusion, I once again reaffirm that educating courses can be categorized in classes with the same ability learners and learners with different potentials; however, I strongly believe that an academic strategy with pupils with different capacities can be more beneficial for both the children and the learning process. Meanwhile, it is highly recommended to divide students into groups that can make good connections with each other despite all the differences.