The only way to reduce the amount of traffic in cities today is by reducing the need for people to travel from home for work, education or shopping. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, we need to minimize the total number of people who transport from their home to working place, educating students or shopping as a result of decreasing the number of public transportation in the town.I truly agree with this statement because this procedure will help the passengers reach their destinations as soon as possible,and it going to protect the environment from air pollution. Today, many modern nations put strong rules to make people follow the political procedures on the road and consume a shorter time on the way. It is clear that the small number of vehicle makes people reach their places early. In addition, Traffic jam contributes to a high proportion of accidents and thus cause a throng in the track. To give an illustration, If the number of public transportation is lower than before, it will help the policemen to control the way. However, In these days,with the increasing,population nature get affected by the bad habits of the public.The government is responsible for creating a healthier place for living, so the decision of forcing people to use fewer cars will serve the surrounded area from pollution. A good example is what happen in Europe in 2019, the government try to get the contribution of the public to preserve appropriate weather for both animals and plants by dropping the percentage of pollution and thus by using the car for the most significant things. In conclusion, the government should control traffic jams by minimizing the usage of vehicles. I strongly agree with this idea. The reason why I think that is daily car accidents that raise the number of death during the year and to preserve a suitable condition for nature and creatures.