Some people believe that children should go to extra classes after school. Others, however, think that children should spend that time playing instead. Discuses both views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly children should have a good educational background along with right amount of amusement by playing. According to my point if view, playing is essential than extra classes at this infancy level for overall development. Lets see how the latter outnumber the former along with some examples. Firstly, a child's brain is at a development stage so he or she has to inculcate interpersonal skills which can only happen by playing with kids of their age. Its proved that all the emotions are being tested while they start making friends. For eg. According to many educational institutions, development of brains happens with extra curricular activities for around 63% more than only studying at one place which clearly proves the point. Moreover, children tend to stay physically fit when they play a sport. This automatically increases their food intake which is good for their body. All this increases the immunity of a child which then helps him in the long run.So, for instance, a child playing sports have a tendency to have good health and is very active than a child who only sits and study. On the flipside, studying is important for making one's career which helps him or her to attain a qualification. There are monitory benefits attached to a good career which can be advantagious. For eg.- The salaries paid to highly educated person can be much higher than a physical trainer who has done done career in sports. To conclude, playing is very crucial for kids as has multiplyed multiple benefits which can not only make the child phycically strong but also mentally balanced as studies can only make career. There are certainly many incidences in our lives where we need to take decisions with our balanced minds than using a rigid studies minds.