Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A number of individuals prefer doing innovative stuff, which has never been done before whereas others love to do repetitive stuff. This essay explains the behavioural characteristics of creative persons. can discover things and their achievements. However, repetitive persons characteristics and benefits of their task are also discussed. To initiate with, discovering stuff can assist persons to achieve more in their individual lives. These persons choose risk as it benefits them the most and are aggressive in nature. For example, computer programmers are developing new apps to function different tasks, which are repetitive in nature. As a result, these persons gain huge benefits when their risks are paid off; nevertheless, they incur huge losses when their risks are unsuccessful. These person’s aggressive behaviours toward risks are the reason that they become successful not only in financial areas but also others areas as well, which could assist not only themselves but also help to the society from their inventions and risks. In contrast, repetitive tasks are preferred by many persons, who are not successful in real-life. As these persons do not live an adventurous life and prefer risk free attitudes; therefore, they can be boring in nature and the benefit from the living style is low compared to the high risk individual. In addition, these citizens do not hurt other individuals due to their own greed and rather think about from a societal context. For instance, A professional accountant is abode by the guideline to protect the interest of society; consequently, these individuals cannot support high risk activities that could hurt societies. In conclusion, innovation can only be triggered by individuals, who prefer doing new tasks. Therefore, these innovations benefit individuals and societies. On the other hand, repetitive individuals can protect the interest of societies by not incorporating themselves in risky activities, although it provides fewer benefits to individuals and societies.